HEAT WAVE

This heat wave is truly something else, I can’t even walk outside with out almost dying. Everyday I wake up and think what is this and why do does mother nature hate me. It’s so (BEEEEEP) hot outside that none of my cute chiffon garments are even close to being comfortable. I do understand that it is a true tragedy; however, I can make myself see the bright side of the situation which means I get to shop. Plus with this heat what can a girl do but shop, nothing absolutely nothing. So here lately I have been going to my favorite stores and stocking up on items that will help keep me cool in this crazy heat. I have found out along the way that I have two things I have became obsessed with; crop top and short sets and cotton tanks. First off crop top and short sets are very difficult to find in my size and they are hard to find in general. BUT, GOOD NEWS! I found one in target and am obsessed with it. On to other things such as these tank tops that I am also obsessed with but luckily I can find them pretty much every where. My favorite one is from NordstromΒ  but I have found lots I love from everywhere. But stay safe out there in this heat wave and go shopping.

XOXO KENEDI

Published by

mcdonaldkenedi

Fashion marketing student at The Art Institute of charlotte. From a small summer town and I am absolutely in love with it. True lover of fashion

Leave a Reply

