L I F E U P D A T E

MY OH MY, life sure has been hectic here lately,I am blessed to have so many awesome things going on right now. Lets just start with my new animal edition, my 7 week old foal “little petey” (instagram for pics.) This little bundle of joy has brought so much joy to my world in such the short time I have had him. Now to move on to my rather big news, I will be president of our fashion club at school starting next quarter (Nouveau instagram), with this I will have far less free time but so much more information to give you guys more information!Β  As well as having all of that I do have school, but luckly summer break is right around the corner along with some fresh ideas.

XOXO KENEDI

Published by

mcdonaldkenedi

Fashion marketing student at The Art Institute of charlotte. From a small summer town and I am absolutely in love with it. True lover of fashion

Leave a Reply

