MY LIFE — WHERE MY PASSION BEGAN

My grandmother’s closet was one to be remembered. Organized by outfit; shirt, pants, jacket, jewelry, bags and shoes all together hanging up as one. That is where my passion began. The rows after rows of racks of clothes just lied there waiting to be worn, just like in a department store. She truly loved every piece we would spend hours upon hours in there. She would always take me shopping and make me the best dressed. My love for fashion began there, in that moment, with my grandmother. She truly inspired me to follow my dreams. I carry my love for fashion with pride because it’s my duty. I would have it no other way, for no one else. I know how proud she is of me and she has inspired me to do my best in everything I do. Without her I would have never found my true passion.

XOXO KENEDI

Published by

mcdonaldkenedi

Fashion marketing student at The Art Institute of charlotte. From a small summer town and I am absolutely in love with it. True lover of fashion

Leave a Reply

