SHOPPING HAUL

GOOD MORNING!! I am going on a spring shopping haul today, I am looking for some pretty specific things however for both my lovely boyfriend and myself. For him I am looking for loafers, button down shirts for spring, and bow ties. Pretty much the essentials for men. Now for myself I am much pickier, I am looking for crop tops, high-waisted skirts and anything that is retro-cutesy. I am in love with the retro look right now and am pretty sure that is the direction I will be going in for spring. With all of this being said I will get some pics of some of my awesome finds once I get home and show them to everyone.

HAVE A FABULOUS SATURDAY

XOXO

Published by

mcdonaldkenedi

Fashion marketing student at The Art Institute of charlotte. From a small summer town and I am absolutely in love with it. True lover of fashion

Leave a Reply

