BUSY LITTLE GIRL

I’m back, I am so sorry that I have not written anything in a while. I have been extremely busy lately and just wanted to fill everyone in on my life and new great accomplishments♠


 Recently I have taken on the role of Nouveau Fashion Club Public Relations officer.  This being said, I have taken on many roles one being that I am over the Nouveau Fashion Club instagram, (make sure to follow us on instagram @nouveaufashion)also this means I will be attending and volunteering at a lot of the Charlotte fashion events.  As well as this I produced my first ever runway show two weeks ago! I’ll give details in a future post I promise!!  As all of these awesome things are happening I will be posting about them and keeping everyone up to date as to what is going on in my life!

XOXO

Published by

mcdonaldkenedi

Fashion marketing student at The Art Institute of charlotte. From a small summer town and I am absolutely in love with it. True lover of fashion

2 thoughts on “BUSY LITTLE GIRL”

Leave a Reply

